Staff List


  • Atkin, Karen
    CYW
    Email: karen_atkin@wrdsb.ca
  • Bell, Erin
  • Boylan, Susanne
    Educational Assistant
    Email: susanne_boylan@wrdsb.ca
  • Burgess, Grace
    DECE
    Email: grace_burgess@wrdsb.ca
  • Butler-Ramroach, Karen
    Teacher
  • Gough, Leslie
    Teacher
  • Coffin-Forrester, Shelley
    Educational Assistant
    Email: shelley_coffin-forrester@wrdsb.ca
  • Colwill, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_colwill@wrdsb.ca
  • Cureton, Sue
    Head Secretary
    Email: sue_cureton@wrdsb.ca
  • Stone, Stephanie
    Teacher
  • Dhaul, Amanpreet
    Teacher
  • Paulitzki, Amanda
    Teacher
  • Enfelis, Kristen
    DECE
    Email: kristen_enfelis@wrdsb.ca
  • Forsyth-Sobol, Wendy
    Teacher
  • Georgescu, Doina
    Teacher
    Email: doina_georgescu@wrdsb.ca
  • Gilhespy, Kimberly
    Teacher
  • Gill, Elizabeth
    Teacher
  • Graham, Carolyn
    Principal
    Email: carolyn_graham@wrdsb.ca
  • Henry, Matthew
    Teacher
  • Joyner, Megan
    Teacher
    Email: megan_joyner@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/joyner/
  • Kirk, Joshua
    Teacher
    Email: joshua_kirk@wrdsb.ca
  • Lagos Suazo, Ana
    Head Custodian
    Email: ana_lagossuazo@wrdsb.ca
  • LeRiche, Sarah
    Teacher
  • Lewis, Kimberley
    Secretary
    Email: kimberley_lewis@wrdsb.ca
  • McArthur, Victoria
    Teacher
  • Papalia, Dana
    Teacher
  • Pereira, Belmira
    Custodian
    Email: belmira_pereira@wrdsb.ca
  • Peterman, Karyn
    Educational Assistant
    Email: karyn_peterman@wrdsb.ca
  • Rai, Simran
    Teacher
  • Rolt, Kristi
    Teacher
  • San Martin, Rose
    Teacher
  • Sealock, Trevor
    Teacher
  • Snively, Shelly
    Teacher
  • Strassburger, Kristin
    Teacher
  • Tremblay, April
    Educational Assistant
    Email: april_tremblay@wrdsb.ca
  • Van Ravenstein, Cynthia
    DECE
    Email: cynthia_vanravenstein@wrdsb.ca
  • Wilson, Christopher
    Teacher
  • Yu, Stefani
    Teacher
    Email: stefani_yu@wrdsb.ca