• Barreca, Leandro
    Teacher
    Email: leandro_barreca@wrdsb.ca
  • Bell, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_g_bell@wrdsb.ca
  • Bice, Debra
    Teacher
    Email: debra_bice@wrdsb.ca
  • Botting, Stacey
    Teacher
    Email: stacey_botting@wrdsb.ca
  • Boylan, Susanne
    Educational Assistant
    Email: susanne_boylan@wrdsb.ca
  • Burgess, Grace
    DECE
    Email: grace_burgess@wrdsb.ca
  • Burnett, Jenn
    Teacher
    Email: jenn_burnett@wrdsb.ca
  • Butler, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_butler@wrdsb.ca
  • Butler-Ramroach, Karen
    Teacher
  • Cabral, Alaena
    Secretary
    Email: alaena_cabral@wrdsb.ca
  • Coffin-Forrester, Shelley
    Educational Assistant
    Email: shelley_coffin-forrester@wrdsb.ca
  • Corbeil, Bibi
    Teacher
    Email: bibi_corbeil@wrdsb.ca
  • Cutting, Jenna
    Teacher
    Email: jenna_cutting@wrdsb.ca
  • Eugenio, Nicolette
    DECE
    Email: nicolette_eugenio@wrdsb.ca
  • Georgescu, Doina
    Teacher
    Email: doina_georgescu@wrdsb.ca
  • Gilhespy, Kimberly
    Teacher
    Email: kimberly_gilhespy@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/gilhespy/home
  • Gough, Leslie
    Teacher
    Email: leslie_gough@wrdsb.ca
  • Henry, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_henry@wrdsb.ca
  • Ibanez, Chrysta
    Library Clerk
    Email: chrysta_ibanez@wrdsb.ca
  • Kirk, Joshua
    Teacher
    Email: joshua_kirk@wrdsb.ca
  • Koop, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_koop@wrdsb.ca
  • Koopman, Bianka
    Teacher
    Email: bianka_koopman@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/a/wrdsb.ca/mmekoopman/home
  • Lachnit, Tiffany
    Educational Assistant
    Email: tiffany_lachnit@wrdsb.ca
  • Lewis, Kimberley
    Head Secretary
    Email: kimberley_lewis@wrdsb.ca
  • Mall, Sukhdeep
    Teacher
    Email: sukhdeep_mall@wrdsb.ca
  • McArthur, Victoria
    Teacher
  • McFarland, Danielle
    Teacher
    Email: danielle_mcfarland@wrdsb.ca
  • McPhail, Sari
    Educational Assistant
    Email: sari_mcphail@wrdsb.ca
  • McQuain, Suzanne
    Teacher
  • Medencevic, Kristen
    DECE
    Email: kristen_medencevic@wrdsb.ca
  • Myer, Stefani
    Teacher
    Email: stefani_myer@wrdsb.ca
  • Navab, Afiya
    Educational Assistant
    Email: afiya_navab@wrdsb.ca
  • Papalia, Dana
    Teacher – Guidance
    Email: dana_papalia@wrdsb.ca
  • Paquette, Corina
    Teacher
    Email: corina_paquette@wrdsb.ca
  • Paulitzki, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_paulitzki@wrdsb.ca
  • Paulozza, Victoria
    Teacher
    Email: victoria_paulozza@wrdsb.ca
  • Rai, Simran
    Teacher
    Email: simran_rai@wrdsb.ca
  • Reitzel, Brooke
    Teacher
    Email: brooke_reitzel@wrdsb.ca
  • Rolt, Kristi
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: kristi_rolt@wrdsb.ca
  • Rosa, Dawn
    Educational Assistant
    Email: dawn_rosa@wrdsb.ca
  • San Martin, Rose
    Teacher
  • Schoales, Hayley
    Teacher
    Email: hayley_schoales@wrdsb.ca
  • Sealock, Trevor
    Teacher
    Email: trevor_sealock@wrdsb.ca
  • Sheriff, Shemira
    Vice-Principal
    Email: shemira_sheriff@wrdsb.ca
  • Snively, Shelly
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: shelly_snively@wrdsb.ca
  • Stone, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_stone@wrdsb.ca
  • Strassburger, Kristin
    Teacher
    Email: kristin_strassburger@wrdsb.ca
  • Tiwari, Vinay
    Principal
    Email: vinay_tiwari@wrdsb.ca
  • Wilson, Cora
    Teacher
    Email: cora_wilson@wrdsb.ca
  • Woodland, Duncan
    Teacher
    Email: duncan_woodland@wrdsb.ca
  • Zadori, Janine
    CYW
    Email: janine_zadori@wrdsb.ca