Staff List

  • Adam, Linda
    Educational Assistant
    Email: linda_adam@wrdsb.ca
  • Atkin, Karen
    CYW
    Email: karen_atkin@wrdsb.ca
  • Bell, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_g_bell@wrdsb.ca
  • Botting, Stacey
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: stacey_botting@wrdsb.ca
  • Boylan, Susanne
    Educational Assistant
    Email: susanne_boylan@wrdsb.ca
  • Brett, Megan
    Teacher
    Email: megan_brett@wrdsb.ca
  • Burgess, Grace
    DECE
    Email: grace_burgess@wrdsb.ca
  • Butler-Ramroach, Karen
    Teacher
  • Cabral, Alaena
    Library Clerk
    Email: alaena_cabral@wrdsb.ca
  • Close, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_close@wrdsb.ca
  • Coffin-Forrester, Shelley
    Educational Assistant
    Email: shelley_coffin-forrester@wrdsb.ca
  • Colwill, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_colwill@wrdsb.ca
  • Corbeil, Bibi
    Teacher
    Email: bibi_corbeil@wrdsb.ca
  • Cutting, Jenna
    Teacher
    Email: jenna_cutting@wrdsb.ca
  • Dhaul, Amanpreet
    Teacher
  • Elsaadi, Rana
    Teacher
    Email: rana_elsaadi@wrdsb.ca
  • Forsyth, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_forsyth@wrdsb.ca
  • Georgescu, Doina
    Teacher
    Email: doina_georgescu@wrdsb.ca
  • Gilhespy, Kimberly
    Teacher
  • Gill, Elizabeth
    Teacher
    Email: elizabeth_gill@wrdsb.ca
  • Gough, Leslie
    Teacher
  • Graham, Carolyn
    Principal
    Email: carolyn_graham@wrdsb.ca
  • Henry, Matthew
    Teacher
  • Kilby, Monica
    Teacher
    Email: monica_kilby@wrdsb.ca
  • Kirk, Joshua
    Teacher
    Email: joshua_kirk@wrdsb.ca
  • Koop, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_koop@wrdsb.ca
  • Koopman, Bianka
    Teacher
    Email: bianka_koopman@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/a/wrdsb.ca/mmekoopman/home
  • Lagos Suazo, Ana
    Head Custodian
    Email: ana_lagossuazo@wrdsb.ca
  • LeRiche, Sarah
    Teacher
  • Lewis, Kimberley
    Secretary
    Email: kimberley_lewis@wrdsb.ca
  • McArthur, Victoria
    Teacher
  • Medencevic, Kristen
    DECE
    Email: kristen_enfelis@wrdsb.ca
  • Myer, Stefani
    Teacher
    Email: stefani_myer@wrdsb.ca
  • Nielsen, Deanna
    Teacher
    Email: deanna_nielsen@wrdsb.ca
  • Papalia, Dana
    Teacher – Guidance
    Email: dana_papalia@wrdsb.ca
  • Paulitzki, Amanda
    Teacher
  • Paulozza, Victoria
    Teacher
    Email: victoria_paulozza@wrdsb.ca
  • Pereira, Belmira
    Custodian
    Email: belmira_pereira@wrdsb.ca
  • Peterman, Karyn
    Educational Assistant
    Email: karyn_peterman@wrdsb.ca
  • Rai, Simran
    Teacher
  • Rolt, Kristi
    Teacher
  • San Martin, Rose
    Teacher
  • Schoales, Hayley
    Teacher
    Email: hayley_schoales@wrdsb.ca
  • Sealock, Trevor
    Teacher
  • Sendrea, Michael
    Vice-Principal
    Email: michael_sendrea@wrdsb.ca
  • Snively, Shelly
    Teacher
  • Stone, Stephanie
    Teacher
  • Strassburger, Kristin
    Teacher
  • Tremblay, April
    Educational Assistant
    Email: april_tremblay@wrdsb.ca
  • Van Ravenstein, Cynthia
    DECE
    Email: cynthia_vanravenstein@wrdsb.ca
  • Wilson, Christopher
    Teacher
  • Wilson, Cora
    Teacher
    Email: cora_wilson@wrdsb.ca